簽名支持!您的聲音很重要!

打倒中共惡魔

如果中國共產黨不撒謊的話,此次瘟疫全球大流行本可以避免的。 然而自從中共奪取中國以來,數以億計的人民遭受著無盡的欺騙和暴行。 中共惡魔劫持了古老的中華大地,而如今,其恐怖已經蔓延全球,影響著世界上的每一個人。 是時候了,讓我們一起抵制中共的罪惡,打倒惡魔中國共產黨!

0

簽名

簽名總數將會每4小時更新

簽名支持

我們會致力於讓各國政府和其他組織聽到您的聲音。

  • 通过签署此请愿书,您同意 隐私政策.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

傳播消息,分享此徵簽!

改變從我們開始!

中共病毒

中共撒謊,人民死去。

從“可防可控”到“人傳人” ,中共宣傳機器幾個月後才改變說辭,向世界承認武漢肺炎(中共病毒)的嚴重性。 然而,已經為時過晚。 最初的掩蓋造成了全球的流行病大爆發,數百萬人死亡,確診人數不計其數。

營救還是野蠻暴行?

中國的強制隔離措施造成了無數的人道慘劇。 有的一家家被強制拖入衛生條件很差的隔離中心;有的家門被警察用鐵桿焊死,被感染的人還在家裡;中國人開始疑問:到底是什麼更可怕? 是病毒還是中共?

全球爆發

截至今天,全球已有0確診中共病毒,死亡人數為0。 如果中共當初沒有隱藏實情,這一切本可以避免。 然而他們會停止說謊嗎? 還是我們應該停止相信?

全球滲透

中共帝國主義

中共的野心是世界霸權。 “一帶一路”掛羊頭賣狗肉,以輔助68個國家建設基礎設施為幌子,實則垂涎掠奪它們的資源,最終讓這些國家負債無法償還,終將以稀土和各種礦產為抵押品貢給中共。 中共用“中國特色的帝國主義”爭奪區域和全球領導地位。

全球信息操縱

中共不僅渴望地理上的霸權,同時也致力於向全球輸送共產主義思想。 中共系統性的在控制西方世界的言論:從主流媒體到大科技公司,從好萊塢到體育界,乃至政要官員……我們目睹他們一次又一次的向中共彎腰低頭,自我審查言論以順應北京的意願。 我們看到惡魔已經侵蝕了普世價值。

竊取知識產權

中共為了提高自己的軍事和經濟實力,已經進行了20多年的知識產權盜竊行為。 舉例說明,千人計劃引誘海外學者從事經濟學術間諜以及知識產權竊取行為。 有一位學者在回中國之前被查出從實驗室下載了30萬份文件準備帶回。這僅僅是无数案例的冰山一角而已。

宗教信仰和種族迫害

無神論、反宗教、鎮壓信仰

共產主義是基於無神論的。 它讓人不相信神,並摧毀人的道德。 中共在統治期間,摧毀了無數的教堂、廟宇,並綁架逮捕各種宗教信仰的信徒,包括基督教、天主教、穆斯林、佛教徒,等等各種宗教門派。 最終,中共惡魔要把自己變成人們信仰崇拜的唯一偶像。 這是一個真正的邪教政權。

迫害法輪功

法輪功,又稱法輪大法,是一種基於“真、善、忍”的傳統修煉方法。 由於其祛病健身的驚人效果,在1999年,已經有超過1億的中國人在修煉這個功法。 中國前黨魁江澤民小肚雞腸,妒忌法輪功在民眾心目中廣受歡迎,一意孤行地發動了針對法輪功的群體滅絕罪惡運動。 數百萬修煉者被綁架、酷刑折磨、謀殺,甚至被活摘器官。 不幸的是,20多年后的今天,这场恶性至今没有任何停止的迹象。

回族種族滅絕罪

自從2017年以來,中共抓捕1百萬穆斯林(大部分為回族),秘密非法關進集中營。 新疆的穆斯林民眾遭受了酷刑折磨,強制政治學習洗腦以及大規模監視。 在2021年1月,美國國務卿邁克·蓬佩奧發表官方指控,講中共對回族和其他突厥、穆斯林人民的暴行定義為種族滅絕。

活摘器官

難以置信,但已經證實在當今的世界真實存在。 難以置信,但已經證實在當今的世界真實存在。中共正在經營著一項利潤匪淺的器官移植生意。主要器官來源於良心犯身上活體摘取的器官,其中以法輪功為主(因為他們的修煉,身體都很健康) 地下基督徒、穆斯林和西藏人民都是黑名單裡的受害者。據調查估算,自2000年以來,中國已經發生了超過100萬起器官移植謀殺。 地下基督徒、穆斯林和西藏人民都是黑名單裡的受害者。 據調查估算,自2000年以來,中國已經發生了超過100萬起器官移植謀殺。

恐怖和流血

“一國兩制 ”的終結

1997年在英國移交香港之後,中共曾經承諾香港會享有五十年的自治權。 歷史表明,中共從未打算恪守承諾。 2020年6月30日中共通過了《港區國安法》,其中規定“新法律通過後,分裂國家、顛覆國家政權、恐怖活動、勾結外國或者境外勢力危害國家安全四類行為將會被刑事化”最高可判終身監禁。 此惡法被世界各國領導人廣泛譴責,被視為“一國兩制”的死亡證明。

無盡的政治運動

中共自從1949年的奪權以來,就開始了對古老中華大地的無休止的重創。

大躍進(1958-1962) 造成飢荒、處死、強制勞動以及大規模的經濟和環境破壞,導致3千萬~5千5百萬人死亡。

文化大革命 (1966–1976) 造成數百萬人死亡。 不僅造成了人民物質生命的傷害,也徹底摧毀了中華民族5000年的璀璨文明。

六四天安門大屠殺

對於那些“有幸”存活在80年代嚮往民主自由的中國人,等待他們的仍然是中共的鐵蹄血腥鎮壓。 六四天安門鎮壓學生便是其中一例。 和平匯聚在天安門的年輕人,手舉著倡導民主變革的橫幅。 手無寸鐵的男女學生的美好訴求被以中共派來的槍砲和坦克瘋狂的碾壓予以回應。

一胎制度

1979年,中共以控制人口為由,剝奪了中國人自由生育後代的基本人權。 根據官方報告,獨生子女政策 ,“預防”了4億嬰兒的誕生。 換句話講,這些胎兒可能未能見到世上的第一縷陽光便被殺害。 懷了第二胎的婦女,經常出現被中共官員強迫墮胎,無論懷胎時間長短。 有些時候也會發生多嬰兒在出生後馬上被殺害的案例。

最新留言

fuck the ccp

charles

We will end communism !!!!

Amari

קומוניזם = אויב האנושות

אנונימי

No to Comunist

Arlety

Au nom de Jésus

Eric

Loại bỏ ĐCSTQ.

Đình Chí

The int\’l community can demand reparations from Red China for socio-economic damage wrought by its China Plague. Without compliance, China would be expunged of its seats of influence on the int\’l stage.

Viviano

The evil must end, what else is there to say?

Robert B

Es inmoral e inhumano que una organización tan letal pueda seguir existiendo para menoscabar la naturaleza humana y sus derechos. Debe desaparecer por completo.

Martín

Signing petition to end CCP

Robert

זה ממש לא יתכן שאנחנו נמכור חלקים מהמדינה לידיים אחרות !!!!!

אורן

I am from Ukraine. I am against the Chinese Communist Party. I like Falun Da Fa!

Юрий

SPpng

斯考特·佩里

美國國會議員

“我認為(打倒中共徵簽)這個消息很棒。我不認為共產黨會自動捲鋪蓋走人。這是一個犯罪組織佔領了一個國家。他們不會自願下台的。他們最終將會被趕下台,剝去政權,不論採取任何一種方式。”

MPpng

邁克·蓬佩奧

前美國國務卿

“我們正在目睹前世界人民聯合起來,一致認識到中國共產黨的威脅。”

Shlomo Aviner

拉比 舒默·阿維納

Ateret Yerushalayim 教育學院院長

“我們所面對的是一個邪惡的政府。中國人民正在遭受太多苦難。百萬人民被蹂躪,流亡,監禁甚至殺害。它不是一個政黨,它不是一個政府,它是一個恐怖組織,它殘酷統治了70餘年之久。這就是為什麼在打倒中共惡魔徵籤上簽名是絕對正確的舉動。”

改變已經到來

幾十年來,大部分中國人都被愚弄或迫使加入了中國共產黨或其附屬組織。 退黨運動又稱 三退 讓數億中國人退出了曾加入過的中共組織。人民正在從中共數十年的洗腦宣傳中醒來,選擇美好的未來。.
Hundreds of millions of Chinese people quit the party publicly.
The people are waking up from the CCP’s decades-long of propaganda, choosing a better future.

從2004年至今,一共 383,955,775 中國人聲明退出所加入過的一切共產黨、團、隊組織。 現在,是時候全世界各國人民站出來反對這個邪惡的政權,並發出我們的聲音: 打倒中共惡魔!

更多內容

《魔鬼在統治著我們的世界》
“自由世界” 從未真正 戰勝共產主義

《魔鬼在統治著我們的世界》
熱愛自由人士 必讀書籍

一部奇書 推動3億中國人 退出中國共產黨

Sign the petition.Your voice matters!

END THE EVIL CHINESE COMMUNIST PARTY

This pandemic could have been prevented if the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) did not lie. Yet, ever since it took over China, hundreds of millions of people have been suffering from its endless deceptions and brutality. The demon CCP has plundered the ancient land of China, and now its terror has spread globally, affecting everyone. It is time for us to stand up against its evil deeds and put an end to the Chinese Communist Party!

0

Signed

Total count will be refreshed every 4 hours

Sign This Petition

We will make your voice heard to governmental officials and other organizations.

  • BY SIGNING THIS PETITION YOU AGREE TO THE PRIVACY POLICY.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share this Petition, spread the message!

Together we will make a difference!

ccp virus

CCP Lies, People Die

From “controllable” to “inter-human transmission,” it took months for the CCP propaganda machine to change its narrative and admit the seriousness of COVID-19 (CCP Virus) to the world. This was too little, too late. The initial cover-up has led to a global pandemic, with millions of deaths and countless confirmed cases.

Rescue or Savagery?

Countless humanitarian tragedies have happened in China due to forcible quarantine methods. Families were dragged from their homes to poorly sanitized isolation centers, doors were welded by the police with infected families still living inside, and Chinese citizens were left wondering: which is more dangerous? The virus, or the CCP?​

Global Outbreak

As of today, there are 260,843,179 confirmed cases of the CCP Virus with a death toll of 5,192,797 globally. All this could have been prevented if the CCP did not lie. Will they ever stop lying? Or should we stop trusting?​

Global Infiltration

CCP Imperialism

The CCP’s agenda is world domination. Under the guise of assisting 68 countries to build transportation infrastructure (“Belt and Road Initiative”), the CCP plans to put all of these countries in debt, while taking their resources, such as rare earth metals and minerals as collateral. Through imposing “Imperialism with Chinese Characteristics,” it is desirous of regional and global leadership.

Global Information Manipulation

The CCP not only craves geographical power but also aims to inject the globe with communist ideology. Systematically, CCP is taking control of the narratives in the West: the mainstream media, big tech companies, Hollywood, the sports industry, and politicians … we have watched them bowing down, again and again, self-censoring their speech in favor of Beijing. The universal values were corrupted by the devil.

Intellectual Property Theft

The CCP has been stealing intellectual property for over 20 years to advance its military and economic strength. The Thousand Talents Program, for example, lures and encourages overseas scholars to engage in economic espionage and theft of intellectual property. As just one of countless examples, a scholar was found to have downloaded 300,000 documents from a lab before returning to China.

religion & ethnic

Atheist, Anti-Religion, and Suppression of Beliefs

Communism is based on atheism. It tells people not to believe in God, and attacks human morality. Throughout its rule the CCP has destroyed and controlled countless monasteries and temples, and arrested believers of all religions – Christians, Catholics, Muslims, Buddhists, and others. Eventually the CCP wants its people to worship itself as the one and only idol. Truly a cult-like regime.

Persecution of Falun Gong

Falun Gong, also known as Falun Dafa, is a spiritual practice based on the principles of “Truthfulness, Compassion, and Forbearance.” Due to its effectiveness in healing the mind and body, by 1999 about 100 million people had started practicing Falun Gong in China. Jealous of its popularity, the CCP’s former Chairman Jiang Zemin single-handedly launched the genocide against Falun Gong. Millions of practitioners fell victim to kidnapping, torture, murder, and forced organ harvesting. Unfortunately still no signs of any change until today.

Uyghurs Genocide

Since 2017, the CCP held one million Muslims (the majority of them Uyghurs) in secret detention camps without due legal process. Xinjiang’s Muslims have suffered torture, forced political indoctrination, and mass surveillance. In January 2021 the U.S. Secretary of State Mike Pompeo announced that the U.S. Government would officially designate the crimes against the Uyghurs and other Turkic and Muslim people living in China as a genocide, which was also a bipartisan judgment within the U.S. government.

Forced Live Organ Harvesting

Hard to believe, but proven to be true in this modern day. The CCP runs a lucrative organ transplant business, the main resource of which are organs harvested alive from prisoners of conscience in China, mostly Falun Gong practitioners (who are generally healthy due to their meditation practice). Underground Christians, Uyghur Muslims, Tibetans are also on the list. It is estimated that since 2000, over one million murderous organ transplants have taken place in China.

terror & blood

The End of "One Country, Two Systems"

The CCP promised Hong Kong would enjoy 50 years of autonomy after its handover by the United Kingdom in 1997. History shows the CCP never intended to keep its promise. On June 30, the CCP imposed a National Security Law on Hong Kong that criminalizes “acts of subversion, secession, terrorism, and collusion” with “a foreign country or with external elements” against the state, with maximum penalties of life imprisonment. The law has been widely condemned by world leaders, and is seen as a death certificate for “one country, two systems.”

Endless Political Movements

The CCP has long been traumatizing the ancient land of China and its people since it took over China in 1949.

The Great Leap Forward(1958-1962)  resulted in 30–55 million deaths due to starvation, execution, and forced labor, along with massive economic and environmental destruction.

The Cultural Revolution (1966–1976) cost millions of lives. The damage was not limited to the physical lives of Chinese people, but also the total destruction of 5,000-year splendid ancient culture.

Tiananmen Square Massacre

For those Chinese people who were “lucky” enough to have made it into the ’80s, more crack down on their rights and freedom awaits. The Tiananmen Square Massacre in 1989 is just one example among many. Young students gathered in Tiananmen Square peacefully, holding banners, advocating for a change into democracy. The unarmed crowd was answered with troops with showering gunfire, tanks running fanatically towards these young men and women… The Tiananmen Square was washed with blood.

One Child Policy

From the year 1979, in the name of population control, the CCP has taken away the rights of Chinese people to give birth freely. The One-Child Policy “prevented” 400 million births according to its official estimated report. In other words, these fetuses were killed before they could see the world. Women pregnant with a second child were forcibly sent to abortion by local CCP officials regardless of how soon the babies will be born. In some cases, they would even kill the infants right after birth.

RECENT COMMENTS

Hapuskan pkc

Ivan
Домашнее хозяйство, даже в небольшой квартире-студии, требует постоянного внимания. В доме всегда есть что исправить или починить: поклеить обои, положить плитку или установить дверь. Для решения разных бытовых проблем, можете воспользоваться услугой на нашем сайте \”БОЛЬШОЙ МАСТЕР\” — работаем в Саранске и Мордовии.
News
Crimeabest.com
News
Home
Zazdorovie.net
News
News
dumainfo.ru
http://teletap.org
News
Женский блог
News
Deepcool-ma.com
News
News
Cultmoscow.com
Home
Chexov.net
Parovarim.com
https

Everettboutt
Release citizen from communism and the world with the plandemic.

Brody
Stopp die bösartige Partei!

Marie
Save Humanity

Maha
Авто канал в телеграм https://t.me/Avto_Digest/1026

Martintus
ufabet เป็นบริษัทที่ให้บริการความบันเทิงที่ดีที่สุดในระดับเดียวกัน หัวข้อ: บทบาทของนักเขียน AI ในอนาคตของการเขียนเนื้อ&#3

Charlesalups
Keep Australian land.

Zach
The CCP is the most violent suppressing human rights violating free speech organisation in the world They need to be disbanded forever

David
We need to put an end to the constant lies, torture and deaths. CCP are responsible for Crimes Against Humanity.

Debra
End communism!

Christiaan
THIS IS WRONG we HAVE to END the CCP

emma
SPpng

Scott Perry

United States Congressman

“I think that’s a great message. I don’t think the Communist Party of China is just going to fold up and walk away willingly there. It’s a criminal organization that has taken control of a country. They’re not going to leave of their own accord. They’re going to have to be forced out of authority and out of power one way or the other. “

MPpng

Michael R. Pompeo

Former U.S. Secretary of State

“We are watching the world unite to come to understand the threat from the Chinese Communist Party. “

Shlomo Aviner

Rabbi Shlomo Aviner

Head of Educational Institute Ateret Yerushalayim

“We are talking about an evil government. Chinese people are suffering so much. Millions are tormented by abuse, exile, imprisonment and even murder. It is not a party, it is not a government, it is a terrorist organization, which has ruled cruelly for more than seventy years. That is why the signatories to the End CCP petition are certainly right. “

CHANGE HAS STARTED

Throughout the decades, the majority of the Chinese people were fooled or forced into joining the CCP and its affiliated organizations. In the Quitting Chinese Communist Party Movement, a.k.a Tuidang Movement. Hundreds of millions of Chinese people quit the party publicly. The people are waking up from the CCP’s decades-long of propaganda, choosing a better future.

From 2004 until this very day, a total of 387,202,770 Chinese people have made their announcements of quitting the Chinese Communist Party and its affiliated organizations. It is now the time for the rest of the world to stand up against the evil regime and make our voice heard: End the Evil CCP!

LEARN MORE

"The Free World" has never really
defeated Communism

A must-read for every freedom-loving
individual

A book that has inspired 300 million people to Quit the Chinese Communist Party