وقع على العريضة.صوتك مهم!

القضاء على الحزب الشيوعي الصيني الغاشم

كان من الممكن تجنب هذه الجائحة لو أن الحزب الشيوعي الصيني لم يلجأ إلى الكذب. ومع ذلك، منذ أن سيطر الحزب على الصين، عانى مئات الملايين من الناس من تضليله ووحشيته المسلطة عليهم بلا نهاية. لقد نهب الحزب الشيوعي الصيني الخبيث أرض الصين القديمة، وينشر الآن إرهابه في كل الأرض، بما يؤثر على الجميع. حان الوقت لنقف جميعاً ضد أفعاله الشريرة وأن نضع حدًا لهذا الحزب الشيوعي الصيني!

0

تم التوقيع

سيتم تحديث العدد الإجمالي كل 4 ساعات

وقّع على هذه العريضة

سنوصل صوتك للمسؤولين في الحكومات والمنظمات الأخرى.

  • بتوقيعك على هذه العريضة ، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

شارك هذه العريضة ، انشر الرسالة!

معا سنصنع الفرق!

فيروس الحزب الشيوعي الصيني

الحزب الشيوعي الصيني يكذب، الناس يموتون

من فيروس “يمكن التحكم به ” إلى “متفشي بين البشر”، استغرق الأمر شهورًا حتى تغير آلة دعاية الحزب الشيوعي الصيني روايتها وتعترف بخطورة كوفيد-19 (فيروس الحزب الشيوعي الصيني) على العالم. .لكن كان هذا استخفاف بالحدث، وإعتراف بعد فوات الأوان. أدى التستر الأوّلي إلى تفشي جائحة عالمية، حيث تجاوز عدد الضحايا 3 ملايين، وعدد لا يحصى من الحالات المؤكدة.

إنقاذ أم همجية؟

حدثت مآسي إنسانية لا حصر لها في الصين بسبب أساليب الحجر الصحي القسري. تمَّ جَرُّ العائلات من منازلهم إلى مراكز عزل تفتقر للنظافة، وقامت الشرطة بلحام الأبواب محتجزة الأسر المصابة في الداخل، مما دفع المواطنين الصينيين للتساؤل: أيهما أكثر خطورة؟ الفيروس أم الحزب الشيوعي الصيني؟

تفشٍّ عالمي

أكثر من 140 مليون حالة مؤكدة و ما يربو على 3 ملايين وفاة على مستوى العالم بسبب فيروس الحزب الشيوعي الصيني. كل هذا كان يمكن منعه لو أن الحزب الشيوعي الصيني لم يكذب. هل سيتوقفون يوماً عن الكذب؟ أم أن علينا أن لا نصدق؟

التسلل العالمي

إمبريالية الحزب الشيوعي الصيني

أجندة الحزب الشيوعي الصيني هي الهيمنة على العالم. تحت ستار مساعدة 68 دولة في إنشاء البنية التحتية للنقل (“مبادرة الحزام والطريق”)، يخطط الحزب الشيوعي الصيني لإغراق كل هذه البلدان في الديون، بينما يعمل على نهب مواردها الطبيعية ، والمعدنية النادرة كثمن جانبي للمشروع. من خلال فرض “الإمبريالية ذات الخصائص الصينية” ، يطمح الحزب للصدارة الإقليمية والعالمية.

التلاعب بالحقائق وتزييفها على الصعيد العالمي

لا يتوق الحزب الشيوعي الصيني إلى السلطة الجغرافية فحسب، بل يهدف أيضًا إلى حقن العالم بالأيديولوجية الشيوعية. على نحو منهجي، يتحكم الحزب الشيوعي الصيني برواية الأحداث في الغرب، من خلال: وسائل الإعلام العامة، وشركات التكنولوجيا الكبرى، وهوليوود، وصناعة الرياضة، والسياسيين … لقد شاهدناهم وهم يخضعون مرارًا وتكرارًا، ويفرضون الرقابة الذاتية على خطابهم لصالح بكين. لقد أفسد الشيطان القيم العالمية.

السطو على الملكية الفكرية

لقد عمل الحزب الشيوعي الصيني على انتهاك الملكية الفكرية لأكثر من 20 عامًا لتعزيز قوته العسكرية والاقتصادية. برنامج الألف موهبة، على سبيل المثال، يغوي العلماء الأجانب ويشجعهم على الانخراط في التخابر الاقتصادي وسرقة الملكية الفكرية. أحد الأمثلة التي لا تعد ولا تحصى، تم إكتشاف أن أحد الباحثين قد قام بتحميل 300,000 مستند من أحد المختبرات قبل عودته إلى الصين.

الدين والعرق

إلحاد وعداء للدين وقمعٌ للمعتقدات

تقوم الشيوعية على الإلحاد. تحث الناس على عدم الإيمان بالله ، وتهاجم الأخلاق البشرية. طوال فترة حكمه، قام الحزب الشيوعي الصيني بتدمير عدد لا يحصى من الأديرة والمعابد والاستيلاء على أخرى، وقام باعتقال المؤمنين من جميع الأديان – المسيحيين والكاثوليك والمسلمين والبوذيين وغيرهم. المقصد النهائي، يريد الحزب الشيوعي الصيني من شعبه أن يقدسه وحده بصفته المعبود الأوحد. إنَّه حقا نظام قائم على العبودية.

اضطهاد الفالون غونغ

الفالون غونغ، ويطلق عليها أيضاً اسم الفالون دافا، هي ممارسة روحية تقوم على مبادئ “الصدق والرحمة والتسامح”. نظرًا لأثرها في شفاء العقل والجسم، بحلول عام 1999، مارس حوالي 100 مليون شخص الفالون غونغ في الصين. من منطلق الحقد على شعبيتها، تزعم رئيس الحزب الشيوعي السابق جيانغ زيمين حملة لإبادة الفالون غونغ. وقع ملايين الممارسين ضحايا للخطف والتعذيب والقتل والاستئصال القسري لأعضائهم. لسوء الحظ، لا يوجد أي مؤشر على حدوث تغيير حتى اليوم.

الإبادة الجماعية للأويغور

منذ عام 2017، يحتجز الحزب الشيوعي الصيني مليون مسلم (غالبيتهم من عرقية الأويغور) في معسكرات اعتقال سرية دون اتباع الإجراءات القانونية السارية. عانى مسلمو شينجيانغ من التعذيب والتلقين السياسي القسري والمراقبة الجماعية. في يناير 2021 أعلن وزير الخارجية الأمريكي مايك بومبيو أن الحكومة الأمريكية ستصنف رسميًا الجرائم ضد الأويغور وغيرهم من الأتراك والمسلمين الذين يعيشون في الصين على أنها إبادة جماعية، وكان ذلك أيضاً موقف مشترك للحزبين في الإدارة الأمريكية.

الاستئصال القسري لأعضاء الأحياء

يصعب تخيل ذلك في العصر الحديث ، لكن ثبتت صحة ذلك مع الأسف. يدير الحزب الشيوعي الصيني تجارة مربحة لنقل وزراعة الأعضاء، ومورده الرئيسي هي الأعضاء التي يستأصلها عنوة من سجناء الرأي في الصين بينما هم أحياء، ومعظم هؤلاء هم من ومعظمهم من ممارسي الفالون غونغ (الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة بشكل عام بسبب ممارسة التأمل). المسيحيون السريون، ومسلمو الأويغور، والتبتيون مدرجون أيضًا على قائمة حصد الأعضاء. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه منذ عام 2000، أُجريت أكثر من مليون جريمة نقل أعضاء قاتلة في الصين.

الرعب والدم

نهاية "دولة واحدة ونظامان"

تعهد الحزب الشيوعي الصيني بأن تتمتع هونج كونج بالحكم الذاتي لمدة 50 عاما بعد تسليمها من قبل المملكة المتحدة في عام 1997. يعلمنا التاريخ أن الحزب الشيوعي الصيني لم يكن معنياً أبدًا بالوفاء بتعهداته. في30 يونيو 2020، فرض الحزب قانون الأمن القومي في هونج كونج الذي يُجرّم “أعمال التخريب والانفصال والإرهاب والتواطؤ” مع “دولة أجنبية أو مع عناصر خارجية” ضد الدولة، مشددا العقوبات لتصل إلى السجن مدى الحياة. تعرض القانون لإدانة واسعة من قادة العالم الذي يُنظر إليه على أنه شهادة وفاة “لدولة واحدة ونظامان”.

حركات سياسية لا حصر لها

لطالما كان الحزب الشيوعي الصيني يخرب أرض الصين القديمة وشعبها منذ أن استولى على الصين في عام 1949.

أسفرت الوثبة الكبرى للأمام (1958-1962) عن 30-55 مليون حالة وفاة بسبب المجاعة والإعدامات والعمل بالسخرة، عدا عن ما سببته من دمار اقتصادي وبيئي مهول.

كلفت الثورة الثقافية (1966-1976) ملايين الأرواح. لم يقتصر الضرر على الحياة المادية للشعب الصيني فحسب، بل تخطى ذلك ليشمل الدمار الشامل للثقافة العريقة البديعة التي تمتد إلى 5000 عام.

مذبحة ميدان تيانانمن

بالنسبة لأولئك الصينيين الذين كانوا “محظوظين” بما يكفي للنجاة بأنفسهم وصولاً إلى الثمانينات من القرن الماضي، قام الحزب الشيوعي الصيني بقمع حقوقهم وتطلعاتهم للحرية. ليست مذبحة ميدان تيانانمن في عام 1989 سوى مثالٍ واحد من بين أمثلة كثيرة. تجمع الطلاب سلمياً في ساحة تيانانمين ، ورفعوا لافتات تدعو إلى التغيير نحو الديمقراطية. ردت القوات على الطلاب العزل بوابل من الرصاص، واندفعت الدبابات تجاه هؤلاء الشباب والشابات … في ذلك اليوم غُسلت الساحة بالدماء..

سياسة الطفل الواحد

منذ عام 1979، تحت حجة التحكم بالنمو السكاني، سلب الحزب الشيوعي الصيني حق الصّينيين في حرية الانجاب. ” حالت” سياسة الطفل الواحد دون حدوث 400 مليون ولادة حسب التقديرات الرسمية للحملة. بعبارة أخرى، قُتلت هذه الأجنة قبل أن تتمكن من رؤية العالم. تم إجبار النساء الحوامل بطفل ثانٍ على الإجهاض من قبل المسؤولين المحليين للحزب الشيوعي الصيني بغض النظر عن مدى قرب موعد ولادة الأطفال. في بعض الحالات، قد يعمدون حتى لقتل الأطفال بمجرد ولادتهم.

أحدث التعليقات

Que se vaya a la mierda…

Miguel

END THIS SHIT

Joen

Västvärlden bör ekonomiska isolera partiet (KKP) före de har makten att göra det mot oss (den fria världen).

Max

Vår tids största hot är kommunismen.

Jonas

Sự kết thúc của ĐCSTQ sẽ mở ra cho nhân loại một kỷ nguyên hòa bình và hạnh phúc

Thị Mến

Winnie the Pooh

Colin

נגד קומניזם עם יהודי לקום לצאת לרחובות

איזולדה

קומוניסט טוב, קומוניסט מת

גורג

Do respect human rights!

Ursus

共產黨幹勁壞事,罄竹難書!

Tôi ủng hộ thế giới giải thể đảng cộng sản Trung Quốc

نه به حزب کمونیست چین

مهناز

SPpng

سكوت بيري

عضو كونغرس- الولايات المتحدة

“أعتقد أن هذه رسالة رائعة. لا أظن أن الحزب الشيوعي الصيني سيحزم أمتعته ويغادر طواعية. هذا الحزب عبارة عن منظمة إجرامية سيطرت على تلك البلاد، ولن يرحل طوعاً، بل سيتعين عليه الخروج من الحكم والسلطة بطريقة أو بأخرى “.

MPpng

مايكل ر. بومبيو

وزير الخارجية الأمريكي السابق

” نشهد إتحاد العالم لفهم حقيقة التهديد الذي يشكله الحزب الشيوعي الصيني.”

Shlomo Aviner

الحاخام شلومو أفينير

المعهد التربوي "عطيرت أورشليم "

“نحن نتحدث عن حكومة شريرة. الشعب الصيني يعاني كثيرا. يعاني الملايين من سوء المعاملة والنفي والسجن وحتى القتل. هذا ليس حزبا، ولا حكومة ، بل منظمة إرهابية، تحكم بوحشية لأكثر من سبعين عامًا. وهذا هو السبب في أن الموقعين على عريضة ” القضاء على الحزب الشيوعي الصيني” محقون بكل تأكيد “.

لقد بدأ التغيير

على مر العقود، تم خداع غالبية الشعب الصيني أو إجبارهم على الانضمام إلى الحزب الشيوعي الصيني والمنظمات التابعة له. في حركة الانسحاب من الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، المعروفة أيضا بحركة تويدانج . حركة الانسحاب من الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، المعروفة أيضا بحركة تويدانج. لقد بدأ التغيير على مر العقود ، تم خداع غالبية الشعب الصيني أو إجبارهم على الانضمام إلى الحزب الشيوعي الصيني والمنظمات التابعة له. في حركة الانسحاب من الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، الملقب بحركة تويدانج.

من عام 2004 حتى يومنا هذا، ما مجموعه 381,504,268 صينياً أعلنوا انسحابهم من الحزب الشيوعي الصيني والمنظمات التابعة له. لقد حان الوقت الآن لبقية العالم للوقوف ضد هذا النظام الشرير وإسماع صوتنا: القضاء على الحزب الشيوعي الغاشم!

مزيد من المعلومات

"العالم الحر" لم يهزم أبداً
الشيوعية

كل من يقدر الحرية عليه أن
يقرأ

كتاب ألهم 300 مليون شخص لينسحبوا من الحزب الشيوعي الصيني

Sign the petition.Your voice matters!

END THE EVIL CHINESE COMMUNIST PARTY

This pandemic could have been prevented if the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) did not lie. Yet, ever since it took over China, hundreds of millions of people have been suffering from its endless deceptions and brutality. The demon CCP has plundered the ancient land of China, and now its terror has spread globally, affecting everyone. It is time for us to stand up against its evil deeds and put an end to the Chinese Communist Party!

0

Signed

Total count will be refreshed every 4 hours

Sign This Petition

We will make your voice heard to governmental officials and other organizations.

  • BY SIGNING THIS PETITION YOU AGREE TO THE PRIVACY POLICY.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share this Petition, spread the message!

Together we will make a difference!

ccp virus

CCP Lies, People Die

From “controllable” to “inter-human transmission,” it took months for the CCP propaganda machine to change its narrative and admit the seriousness of COVID-19 (CCP Virus) to the world. This was too little, too late. The initial cover-up has led to a global pandemic, with millions of deaths and countless confirmed cases.

Rescue or Savagery?

Countless humanitarian tragedies have happened in China due to forcible quarantine methods. Families were dragged from their homes to poorly sanitized isolation centers, doors were welded by the police with infected families still living inside, and Chinese citizens were left wondering: which is more dangerous? The virus, or the CCP?​

Global Outbreak

As of today, there are 260,843,179 confirmed cases of the CCP Virus with a death toll of 5,192,797 globally. All this could have been prevented if the CCP did not lie. Will they ever stop lying? Or should we stop trusting?​

Global Infiltration

CCP Imperialism

The CCP’s agenda is world domination. Under the guise of assisting 68 countries to build transportation infrastructure (“Belt and Road Initiative”), the CCP plans to put all of these countries in debt, while taking their resources, such as rare earth metals and minerals as collateral. Through imposing “Imperialism with Chinese Characteristics,” it is desirous of regional and global leadership.

Global Information Manipulation

The CCP not only craves geographical power but also aims to inject the globe with communist ideology. Systematically, CCP is taking control of the narratives in the West: the mainstream media, big tech companies, Hollywood, the sports industry, and politicians … we have watched them bowing down, again and again, self-censoring their speech in favor of Beijing. The universal values were corrupted by the devil.

Intellectual Property Theft

The CCP has been stealing intellectual property for over 20 years to advance its military and economic strength. The Thousand Talents Program, for example, lures and encourages overseas scholars to engage in economic espionage and theft of intellectual property. As just one of countless examples, a scholar was found to have downloaded 300,000 documents from a lab before returning to China.

religion & ethnic

Atheist, Anti-Religion, and Suppression of Beliefs

Communism is based on atheism. It tells people not to believe in God, and attacks human morality. Throughout its rule the CCP has destroyed and controlled countless monasteries and temples, and arrested believers of all religions – Christians, Catholics, Muslims, Buddhists, and others. Eventually the CCP wants its people to worship itself as the one and only idol. Truly a cult-like regime.

Persecution of Falun Gong

Falun Gong, also known as Falun Dafa, is a spiritual practice based on the principles of “Truthfulness, Compassion, and Forbearance.” Due to its effectiveness in healing the mind and body, by 1999 about 100 million people had started practicing Falun Gong in China. Jealous of its popularity, the CCP’s former Chairman Jiang Zemin single-handedly launched the genocide against Falun Gong. Millions of practitioners fell victim to kidnapping, torture, murder, and forced organ harvesting. Unfortunately still no signs of any change until today.

Uyghurs Genocide

Since 2017, the CCP held one million Muslims (the majority of them Uyghurs) in secret detention camps without due legal process. Xinjiang’s Muslims have suffered torture, forced political indoctrination, and mass surveillance. In January 2021 the U.S. Secretary of State Mike Pompeo announced that the U.S. Government would officially designate the crimes against the Uyghurs and other Turkic and Muslim people living in China as a genocide, which was also a bipartisan judgment within the U.S. government.

Forced Live Organ Harvesting

Hard to believe, but proven to be true in this modern day. The CCP runs a lucrative organ transplant business, the main resource of which are organs harvested alive from prisoners of conscience in China, mostly Falun Gong practitioners (who are generally healthy due to their meditation practice). Underground Christians, Uyghur Muslims, Tibetans are also on the list. It is estimated that since 2000, over one million murderous organ transplants have taken place in China.

terror & blood

The End of "One Country, Two Systems"

The CCP promised Hong Kong would enjoy 50 years of autonomy after its handover by the United Kingdom in 1997. History shows the CCP never intended to keep its promise. On June 30, the CCP imposed a National Security Law on Hong Kong that criminalizes “acts of subversion, secession, terrorism, and collusion” with “a foreign country or with external elements” against the state, with maximum penalties of life imprisonment. The law has been widely condemned by world leaders, and is seen as a death certificate for “one country, two systems.”

Endless Political Movements

The CCP has long been traumatizing the ancient land of China and its people since it took over China in 1949.

The Great Leap Forward(1958-1962)  resulted in 30–55 million deaths due to starvation, execution, and forced labor, along with massive economic and environmental destruction.

The Cultural Revolution (1966–1976) cost millions of lives. The damage was not limited to the physical lives of Chinese people, but also the total destruction of 5,000-year splendid ancient culture.

Tiananmen Square Massacre

For those Chinese people who were “lucky” enough to have made it into the ’80s, more crack down on their rights and freedom awaits. The Tiananmen Square Massacre in 1989 is just one example among many. Young students gathered in Tiananmen Square peacefully, holding banners, advocating for a change into democracy. The unarmed crowd was answered with troops with showering gunfire, tanks running fanatically towards these young men and women… The Tiananmen Square was washed with blood.

One Child Policy

From the year 1979, in the name of population control, the CCP has taken away the rights of Chinese people to give birth freely. The One-Child Policy “prevented” 400 million births according to its official estimated report. In other words, these fetuses were killed before they could see the world. Women pregnant with a second child were forcibly sent to abortion by local CCP officials regardless of how soon the babies will be born. In some cases, they would even kill the infants right after birth.

RECENT COMMENTS

Hapuskan pkc

Ivan
Домашнее хозяйство, даже в небольшой квартире-студии, требует постоянного внимания. В доме всегда есть что исправить или починить: поклеить обои, положить плитку или установить дверь. Для решения разных бытовых проблем, можете воспользоваться услугой на нашем сайте \”БОЛЬШОЙ МАСТЕР\” — работаем в Саранске и Мордовии.
News
Crimeabest.com
News
Home
Zazdorovie.net
News
News
dumainfo.ru
http://teletap.org
News
Женский блог
News
Deepcool-ma.com
News
News
Cultmoscow.com
Home
Chexov.net
Parovarim.com
https

Everettboutt
Release citizen from communism and the world with the plandemic.

Brody
Stopp die bösartige Partei!

Marie
Save Humanity

Maha
Авто канал в телеграм https://t.me/Avto_Digest/1026

Martintus
ufabet เป็นบริษัทที่ให้บริการความบันเทิงที่ดีที่สุดในระดับเดียวกัน หัวข้อ: บทบาทของนักเขียน AI ในอนาคตของการเขียนเนื้อ&#3

Charlesalups
Keep Australian land.

Zach
The CCP is the most violent suppressing human rights violating free speech organisation in the world They need to be disbanded forever

David
We need to put an end to the constant lies, torture and deaths. CCP are responsible for Crimes Against Humanity.

Debra
End communism!

Christiaan
THIS IS WRONG we HAVE to END the CCP

emma
SPpng

Scott Perry

United States Congressman

“I think that’s a great message. I don’t think the Communist Party of China is just going to fold up and walk away willingly there. It’s a criminal organization that has taken control of a country. They’re not going to leave of their own accord. They’re going to have to be forced out of authority and out of power one way or the other. “

MPpng

Michael R. Pompeo

Former U.S. Secretary of State

“We are watching the world unite to come to understand the threat from the Chinese Communist Party. “

Shlomo Aviner

Rabbi Shlomo Aviner

Head of Educational Institute Ateret Yerushalayim

“We are talking about an evil government. Chinese people are suffering so much. Millions are tormented by abuse, exile, imprisonment and even murder. It is not a party, it is not a government, it is a terrorist organization, which has ruled cruelly for more than seventy years. That is why the signatories to the End CCP petition are certainly right. “

CHANGE HAS STARTED

Throughout the decades, the majority of the Chinese people were fooled or forced into joining the CCP and its affiliated organizations. In the Quitting Chinese Communist Party Movement, a.k.a Tuidang Movement. Hundreds of millions of Chinese people quit the party publicly. The people are waking up from the CCP’s decades-long of propaganda, choosing a better future.

From 2004 until this very day, a total of 387,202,770 Chinese people have made their announcements of quitting the Chinese Communist Party and its affiliated organizations. It is now the time for the rest of the world to stand up against the evil regime and make our voice heard: End the Evil CCP!

LEARN MORE

"The Free World" has never really
defeated Communism

A must-read for every freedom-loving
individual

A book that has inspired 300 million people to Quit the Chinese Communist Party